...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

Warm + Sun = Lazy Eibisch

April 01, 2004 ... 10:03 a.m.

Bootsie: *whining* �I have a horrible headache.�
Mom: �Take a few dozen aspirin--you�ll feel better.�
Eibisch: �If she wakes up.�
Mom: �Either way
I�ll feel better.�


So, I was perusing LeeboZeebo�s journal the other day and happened upon a page o� quizzes. Or �Memes�. Or whatever you want to call them.

I prefer �easy filler for the lazy diarist�.

So, I took a few. And here they are, I�ll probably write a boring real entry tomorrow. But, right now, it�s sunny and it�s warm and I�m going outside before Mother Nature has one last lapse in sanity and dumps 8 inches of snow in my yard.


Where will you See Elvis by hulakitten13
user name
favorite elvis song
Date you see himAugust 14, 2030
money paid for it$53
Seen at...Starbucks drinking a triple soy caramel hold the foam latte with whipped cream and coconut and cinnamon with an extra expresso shot
the story is in...the sears catalog
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~Aww ... that�s my grandpa�s 108th birthday. But, seriously? Starbucks? Riiight. Besides, I don�t know as 26 years will be enough time for them to order some hot white chocolate supplies.~

What Annoying Celebrity are YOU Destined to Kill? by tiffeh
Name
You will killGeorge W. Bush
Witha handgun
OnFebruary 11, 2023
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~Oh, God. I�m gonna get Vince Fostered in my sleep.~

Which Harry Potter guy falls in love with you? by Chili
Name/UserName:
House:
Who:Oliver Wood
When......you ask him for directions.
How he tells you:He sneaks in a message in your lunch.
What you do then:Shag him.
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~I love a man with a Scottish accent. Well, the actor has Scottish accent. And that�s good enough for me. Hi. My name is Eibisch and I�m addicted to Harry Potter.~

Who were you in a past life? by Kat007
Name:
Birthdate:
Favorite Color:
Country:
You were most probably:A lonely turtle on an island
If not then you were:A tree
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~Oddly enough, my PRESENT life incorporates the same intoxicating levels of excitement!!!~

Your Life: The Movie by mintyduck
Who will play you:David Spade
Who will play your love interest:Ewan McGregor
Weeks you will stay in the box office:4
Song that will play during your love scene:Devo - Beautiful World
Song that will play during your death:Blue Oyster Cult - Don't Fear the Reaper
Your name:
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~David Spade? Like there aren�t enough brunette actors ... hey, wait a minute ...~

What is Your Destiny? by Valcion
Name
Color
Birthday
DestinyFall in love with dreammate
Date when you fufill your destinyDecember 20, 2018
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~YES!! FINALLY!! Wait ... 2018 ... 14 years ... 14+27 ... 41. 41? FORTY--freaking--ONE?? �Dreamdate�, my foot! What do we do? Bond over our favorite denture cream? Bingo night at the Legion? Our grandkids? Oh, wait--I don�t have any because I�m FORTY--freaking--ONE!!!~

What do people really think about you? by Raven319
Name
Age
favorite song
Parents thinkYou're lazy
Strangers thinkYou're hot
Friends thinkYou're a slut
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~And there you have it ... irrefutable, scientific proof that these quizzes are rooted in cold, hard fact.~

Your Love Situation by Amberishjewel
Username?
Your Love Is...Gentle
During Lovemaking You Act...Like a cat, longing to be pet
Your Partner Is...Your support
Your Partner Has Said That You...Are their favorite person
Your Love is Summed Up In A Quote."Love is bittersweet"
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~Crap. Cat? Can I never escape? Hi. Me. Crazy Cat Lady. And you�d be a little bitter, too--if you were FORTY--freaking--ONE years old!!~

Whats does your personality rate from 1-10? by morning_prayer
Your first full name
Your personality rates aseven (you rock)
your best quality isyou�re fun to hang around
your worst quality isyou judge people a little
this is becauseits genetic
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~I think they�re lowballing me with the �7� but, yes, I do rock.~

Get to know the REAL you by crash_and_burn
Your Name
You Are A:Poet
Your Favorite Band/SongSneaker Pimps - Low Five
You Like To Read:Classic literature
You Firmly Believe In:Nose-picking
Everyone Thinks You Are:A respectable person
You Were Conceived:Backstage at a Queen concert
You Will Marry:The Antichrist
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~Nose picking = no. Antichrist? Probably. I mean, the �bend-and-snap� won�t be what it used to be, considering I�ll be FORTY--freaking--ONE years old!! (I�m getting some mileage out of this.)~

Your future occupation by meteoric
Your name
Your future occupationGraphic Artist
Yearly income$632,049
Hours per week you work70
EducationUp to 4 years of college
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~Crap. There goes that whole �lazy slut� career I was working toward.~

What Makes You Sexy? by eva71
Name/NickName
Gender
Sexy Body Part IsYour Boobs
Special Talents AreEverything (Multi-talented)
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~Can�t argue with that.~

Your True Nature by llScorpiusll
Username
The quality that most appeals to you:Intelligence
In a survival situation, you:Fight, but reluctantly
Your hidden talent is:Spiritual wisdom
Your gift is:Genius
In groups, you:Are the entertainment
Your best quality is:Your industriousness
Your weakness is:Being predictable
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~Reluctantly? Pfft. I�d throw down if someone said �The sky is blue�--just because I didn�t like their tone.~

Your Superhero Persona by couplandesque
Your Name
Superhero NameEmo Kid
Super PowerMind-Reading
EnemyThe Ex-Girlfriend
Mode Of TransportationCity Bus
WeaponTacos
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~Tacos? Well--if I made them, then, yeah.~

Who will give you an orgasm? by leslie13
Name
Age
Virgin?
So, who will make you moan?Ashton Kutcher.
How?Manually.
Will it be good?yeah, you can still feel it.
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~Like I can�t go out and find a nice, pretty Iowa boy myself. Oh, that�s right--I can�t.

Demi, I think you hear me knocking and I think I�m coming in.~

What will your last words be? by cum_on_bitch
Your LJ username
Your real name
Your sex
Your age
Your last words will be..."this pain it'll go away soon, right?"
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~I would say that. Or �If this doesn�t stop bleeding in an hour--I�ll think about going to the hospital.�~

The World Is MINE! by Demonac
Name:
You will conquer:the Entire World, except for the bits nobody wanted anyway.
Your title will be:Archbishop
You will succeed by:Creating a brilliant computer virus.
Your Enforcers will be:LiveJournal writers (their numbers are ever-swelling, and their criticism can cut you like razor-wire!).
Your first act as ruler:Build an invincible fortified palace on the Moon.
(What happened after) Try "The World Was Yours! What Happened?" MEME to find out!
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

~People! I have been telling you this. And once I hook up with the Antichrist, it�ll be all over but the shouting. Of course, you have time to prepare. After all, I won�t be FORTY--freaking--ONE years old for another 14 years.~



Currently Reading: Acts Of God (Book Three of the Christ Clone Trilogy) by James BeauSeigneur

Listening To: Buddy Holly
...Just remember all birds and bees go by twos through life's mysteries...



Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent