...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

Cast

August 11, 2003 ... 1:05 a.m.

So, you have decided you must know a bit about the inhabitants of my world...

Eibisch ......

That�s me. Howdy. I�m 27 and I live in Iowa. With my mom. And my cat. You�re tingling with excitement already, no doubt.

Bootsie ......

My younger sister. Tall. Blond. Blue eyed. One of my best friends. Sometimes my worst enemy. Extremely sarcastic. Addicted to Toby Keith and country music.

Mom ......

Um -- she�s my mom. Very sarcastic, very witty, very strict.

Tinker ......

My 20 (!) year old orange tabby cat. He hates me. But him is my fwuffy widdle kiddy kins.

Cousin#1 ......

Omnipotent yutz. Thinks he knows everything. Has a fianc�e, Ivy, and two kids--Brittany and JD (aka Lil' JD, so as not to be confused with the Evil one).

Cousin#2 ......

Possibly gay. Christian missionary.

Cousin#3 ......

She used to be my favorite cousin, we had a falling out and we�re rebuilding our relationship.

Cousin#4 ......

Married, mom to two--TheCuteToddler (aka Michaela) and Abby.

Cousin#5 ......

The most vicious, two-faced, hypocritical witch ever. Christian missionary.

Robin ......

My best friend since we were 12. We have nothing in common. Nothing. Except that we like each other.

Murray ......

Robin's new boyfriend (she used to date Ethan the not so Wonderful). I don't know Murray that well yet.

Oscar ......

My very best guy friend, for 10+ years. Lives overseas. Calls at 3am constantly. No, really. He�s just a friend. Seriously.

Jens ......

My second best guy friend. Is married to Wanda. Currently resides in Alaska.

Pinball ......

My friend and best friend of Jens. They are inseparable. The fussiest, prissiest straight guy on the planet. Also currently residing in Alaska.

Cari/Cara/Karie/Opie ......

various friends, pals, amigas/amigos

Ernie ......

My football buddy--we go to the UIowa games together. Met him in class. Stereotypical California surfer-dude. In Iowa (just go with it).

Evil JD ......

My most prominent ex. Very good-looking and charming. While we were dating, became engaged to my neighbor. Then he cheated on her, she married the husband of the gal he was cheating on her with, now that one is married to Jens. And EvilJD is now married to Wicked Witch, with whom he cheated on me AND Kelly AND Wanda. Got it?

Susie! ......

My chemistry teacher. She's 14! Chemistry is fun! Yay! She is almost always that flipping chipper.

"CC" Brandon/Christy/Whoever ......

The "CC" prefix denotes a fellow Chem Class student. Usually one of the Amnesiac Delinquents

From time to time, you may read of "Le Prince", my brother, or ex-brother. He was adopted by Mom at almost 8-years-old. Things went fairly well, at first. But he has a hots of physical/emotional/mental problems. Much more than we could handle--he was physically threatning and had a fascination with knives--and the adoption was disrupted in early 2004. Adisruption is legally similar to a divorce. Emotionally, a disruption is almost akin to a death. I was/am quite hurt by the ordeal, but it is best for everyone involved, including him.

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent