...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

I Demand A Recount!!

May 12, 2003 ... 2:17 p.m.

I Demand A Recount!!

[after loud bang]
Eibisch: �What was that?"
Pinball: �Probably a chupacabra.�
Jens: �Man, why�s it always gotta be the chupacabras?�


Well, I got my classes. They don�t offer German in the Summer, though. Nein Deutsch. I�m taking Ethics (it�s not the same as I took before), Composition II, Literature and Agrarian History.

The Summer is split up into two 6-week courses, and a full (12-week) section, spanning the short sessions. I originally wanted 2 classes in each short session. I got Ethics and Comp II in the first and History in the second. Lit is full term. This doesn�t bother me. But Lit has prerequisite--Comp II. So I�ll be taking the course at the same time I take the prereq. Interesting. And my guidance counselor was like �Whatever! Cheerio, luv!� So I�m cool, I guess. I don�t foresee any problems. Famous last words, I know.



Yesterday, for 42 minutes, a single wasp sat on the outside of one of my bedroom�s window screens. He appeared, and I am not exaggerating, to be trying to burrow/claw/eat/chew his way through my screen. I�m serious. I called my mom to look. She started laughing. Because ... haha ... it really did look like it was trying to get in and would most likely ... haha ... kill me in my sleep. Haha. Truly. The hilarity in my horrific impending demise is, indeed, readily apparent.


Jenna? Jenna? Matthew was looking good all plumped up. He could�ve kept some of the goatee, though. Jenna? What? Gah. Just ... gah.

Matthew von Ertfelda,
Call me. I can go to China. I can only speak seven words in Mandarin that don�t involve food, but you�re very cute and I promise to be a quick study.
And that whole intensity thing you�ve got going on? Does not bother me. At all.
We can discuss the facial hair, my �Matt� vs. �Matthew� issues and China further. My e-mail is �[email protected]�.
I�m no swimsuit model, but all of my parts are factory model--no upgrades, if you catch my drift. I�m just saying.

Sincerely,
Eibisch

P.S. I just looked up the last name to make sure I spelled it right--and, DUDE!, you were a wrestler??? I knew there was a reason I liked you even with that insanity rap you were playing. Matthew, listen, drink some water and e-mail me.
E.


Currently Reading:
A book of Edgar Allan Poe that I still haven�t found a link for

Listening To: The Monkees
...you�ve been awful careful �bout the friends you choose, but you won�t find my name in your book of who�s who...



~*~

Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent