...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

I Feel Fine With The Sun In My Eyes

April 26, 2004 ... 11:16 a.m.

Random guy: �If you could live anywhere, where would you live?�
Eibisch: �Hawaii.�
Guy: �No, I meant in the United States.�

ummm ... yeah


What a bust. Went to Gabe�s, but we got there late because I thought the show started at 7. Um, no. Try 6, genius. Neither of us gave a crap about the other band, so we left and had dinner at The Fieldhouse. I use the term �dinner� loosely.

Of course, everyone within earshot is totally stoked about Robert Gallery being the #2 NFL Draft pick.

Remember when I copped a feel? Yeah, that was him. I fondled the #2 NFL draft pick in the nation!!! How many of you can say that???

I can die happy now.


I couldn�t sleep last night, so I started a new quilt. Instead of doing something easy, like watching tv. Because I�m an idiot.

I never did get to sleep, so this morning I baked a bunch of bread. Pumpkin, rhubarb and apple. It took me an hour to peel all those apples. Apples and I are not on friendly terms at the moment. Plus, I sliced my thumb.

Anyway, made those. Did some laundry, cleaned out the catbox and cleaned my bathroom. All by 10:30 am. Now I don�t know what to do with myself. I�m terribly bored and I can�t think of any more mp3s to steal download.

Ugh. What to do? What to do?


My grandparents stopped by yesterday. I was in the middle of something, but Grandpa can be nosy so I left the room. We all commiserated about Cousin#1�s impending wedding (it�s not too late, cuz! RUN!) to Ivy. And guffawed over the theme. I can�t tell you--it�s priceless. You�ll have to wait for the photos. And, of course, we are all pissed about her treatment of Brittany. Brittany is Cousin#1�s daughter from a previous relationship and Ivy is awful to her. Downright cruel. For instance, whenever Britt would tell Ivy she was hungry, Ivy would snap that she�d get fed when she got around to it. And that was one of the nicer things she�d say. We noticed Britt had lost some weight--thought nothing of it--but mentioned it. Ivy jumped in and said �I forget to feed her. She never reminds me.�

Pick your jaws up. Seriously. How do you forget to feed a child? So often that she has a noticeable weight loss?

Anyway, Ivy has two kids (Brat 1 and Brat 2) from a previous marriage and together they have a son--Lil� JD.

For the wedding, the brats and JD will be wearing white--which is not even one of their colors. Brittany will be in black.

Subtle as a howitzer, bitch.



Note to San Diego Chargers :
You are my favorite team but, dammit, I told you to pick Gallery! Now I have to root for those freaking Raiders to not suck. But you got Nate. And Nate is money. And I like Nate. And yay!

Eibisch
P.S. I hear Kerry is going to be available soon. NFC Championship and went to the Super Bowl 3 years ago--you could do worse.


Note to Eli Manning:
You are everything wrong with professional sports. Law school? Yeah--go to law school, ass. I�m sure you�d do swell. Until the final for Ethics and, when the professor didn�t give you the grade you wanted, you'd just quit like the whiny bitch you are. So, you think NY will be better for endorsements? Newsflash, idiot: If you�re good enough, the offers will come to you. Ask Peyton.

Hoping you make the acquaintance of Bob Sanders early and often,
Eibisch



Currently Reading: The Life Before Her Eyes by Laura Kasischke

Listening To: AM Radio
...Do you wanna come along, are you walking down a road of your own?...



Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent