...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

Maps ... Because I'm Too Lazy For A Proper Entry

January 31, 2004 ... 1:53 p.m.

Oscar: �... and then I realized I was chewing my soup ...�


I stole this from Miranda ...


create your own visited states map
or write about it on the open travel guide

Hahaha! Look at Louisiana! Poor, little unvisited by Eibisch Louisiana. Hahaha! That little green in the middle of all that red cracks me up!

Because I�m easily amused.


And this one was there, too ...


create your own visited country map
or write about it on the open travel guide

And the little tally says �7 countries, that�s 3%�. But all judgmental like. Who is this �World66�? And why is he judging me by my travel experience? Because, seriously? He don�t know me. He ain�t got my story, okay?


Currently Reading: The Grass Dance by Laurel Johnson

Listening To: Toby Keith
...SWEET!...



Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent