...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

Bored Again

July 22, 2003 ... 11:17 p.m.

[after playing Scrabble]
Bootsie: �I won!�
Eibisch: �Yeah. I used words like �cytotoxin� and�zygote�.�
Bootsie: �I spelled �grr�!�


Damn you, guestbook notification! DAMN YOU! I had two new comments from Chauffi and Mira. And she�s from Cedar Rapids! w00t! And he needs to update more because I look at his diary everyday and I have those 17 words memorized.

Chauffi, dearest, the Dubya speech brouhaha was over only 16 words. I will throw down. I�m just saying.

I�m not violent by nature. Usually. Towards anyone but my sister--because, you know, we fight.


Pierre. Blond. No.

Eibisch has spoken.


I need a new car. Well, actually, I need a license. Rather, I need to get my license back (damn renew-by-mail crap). But, after that, I need a new car. Bootsie just takes over my vehicles. She�s a usurper. She took over my Olds, she took over my Cruiser.
I�m thinkimg......Monte Carlo.
Actually, I�m thinking......1955 Chevy Bel Air convertible hardtop.

Not gonna happen. It�s like $40,000 and, please, I�d have to stage my mother�s �accidental� death for the insurance money.

Oh, woe is me. Why I can�t win the Powerball, I will never know.

Speaking of vehicles and death, Jens tried to kill me last night. He took me to class last night. I had to ride in the back of his truck. It was fun. Until we got to school. He stopped . I went to get out. He went forward. I fell out of the truck.

There was no concern, no sympathy. Oh, but you better believe there was plenty of laughter. Who needs enemies...


Big Ass History Exam #2 tomorrow.
Did I study? No.
Should I study? Probably.
Am I going to study? No.
Am I at least going to review? Probably not.
Did I pay attention in class? Not so much.
Did I spend the majority of Monday�s class doodling bow tie-wearing frogs in my notebook? Yes.
Why did I spend the majority of Monday�s class doodling bow tie-wearing frogs in my notebook? Because I can.

I did pay some attention! We discussed my favorite tariff and I had to correct my teacher when he said Tsar Nicholas II, his wife and their four kids were murdered. There were five Romanov kids; Olga, Tatiana, Marie, Anastasia and Alexei.

I didn�t look that up, either. I just know this stuff. This is probably why I hardly ever date.

I should start going to tractor pulls and listening to Britney Spears and/or Avril Lavign. That oughta kill off enough brain cells to up my date-a-bility factor.


That storm we had? Lots of damage. Pinball didn�t get his power back until 9:30 this morning. There are downed tree limbs and uprooted trees everywhere. Road signs ripped off their bases, stadium bleachers screwed up, old headstones blown over. It�s a mess. Check it out. They say there were only three tornadoes. That�s not true. There may have been only three that did any damage. But I saw one and Janitor-guy saw one. That�s five and who knows if there were any others that touched down for seconds?

I told you it was whiz-banger.


Currently Reading: Gettysburg by Newt Gingrich.

Listening To: Buddy Holly
...where you're concerned, my heart has learned, it's so easy to fall in love...



Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent