...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

The Other Shoe

February 06, 2003 ... 10:51 p.m.

The Other Shoe

Eibisch: �Continue. Your stupidity amuses me.�
Pinball: �I�m going to kill you in your sleep!�
Eibisch: �Oh, what are you gonna do? Prance into my room in a little tiara with some fairy death glitter?�


I learned a valuable lesson last night. I made pizzas, as it was game night. I made three different kinds and this is what I learned:

pepperoni pizza made by Eibisch = good
supreme deep dish made by Eibisch = good
taco pizza made by Eibisch = not so good

Yeah, so don�t request taco pizza at das haus von Eibisch. Because I will laugh heartily at your expense. And then make you leave.


Alas, all is not pizza and hearty laughter in my real life. I am having a bit of a tuition problem. In that I don�t have enough. If I can pick up a little more babysitting, I think I�ll be okay. In the meantime, I think I have the billing department stalled long enough. I am afraid that they may pull my registration, though, which could prove disastrous. Remember what it took for me to get in these classes? Not to mention, it might put off my transfer. Again.

Unemployment sucks.

I�m worrying my butt off and my mom says �God never closes a door without opening a window.�

Is that supposed to make me feel better? Is it? Because I see no window. Do you see a window? Oh, wait. I do see a window--it�s frosted over, facing a 4 degree, snow filled yard. But, somehow, I don�t think that�s what she meant.

I just don�t know what to do.

I�m sure I�ll figure something out.

Okay, I�m not really sure, but I�m hoping.



Currently Reading:
Corpse by Jessica Snyder-Sachs

Listening To: The Best of Jonny Lang...according to Eibisch. Mr. Lang is a lucky man, as he has finally reached �The Best of...according to Eibisch� level. Not only that--but my new song obsession is �Breaking Me�.
...The first time my heart was ever touched was the day I lost your love...



~*~

Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent