...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

Where, Oh Where Has My Lovely Voice Gone?

December 21, 2002 ... 10:56 a.m.

Where, Oh Where Has My Lovely Voice Gone?

Le Prince [to me]: �You are so weird, I�m just gonna die!�


I really want to listen to my Peter, Paul and Mary cd. But I can�t. I noticed it was absent from my spinner a while ago--I just figured Bootsie borrowed it. Turns out she did. She took it to Russia. It was in the cd case she lost at O�Hare. I�m trying to download it, but Peter, Paul and Mary don�t seem to be the hot ticket. Can�t imagine why not.

I am so warped.


Well my voice is still gone. I am sick, sick, sick. My mom keeps saying I should�ve taken some vitamin C and been better by now. I told her that Mt. Dew has orange juice as an ingredient so, by default, also contains vitamin C. She was having none of it.

I swear, there is just no reasoning with that woman!

Alas, there will be no baby holding for Eibisch this afternoon. And that is just craptastic. CRAPTASTIC, I say!

Yeah, that's right, I reserve the right to make up words as I see fit.


My brother is out playing football, having just been inspired by Rudy. He's so cute. I'm glad I got him that football!
Wait a second..........*squints out window*.............oh, sure.
That's not the football I gave him. Noooo. He prefers the one Fuh-red gave him. Like that one's any better. I guess because it came from someone with a "Y" chromosome. Whatever.

The one I gave him has a built in airpump. And it is way cooler. And cleaner. And cooler.

I'll get over it.

Maybe. If I hide Fred's....

Stupid "Y" chromosomes, thinking they're all better than double Xs. Mm-hmm. I got your number, pal.


I went to bed at 12:30am today and woke up at 5:25am. No one else was up. Except Tinker who was yowling because nobody was up. I hate that.

I have an appointment with an ENT on Monday.


I�ll let you know how dinner goes.



Currently Reading:
The Nanny Diaries by Emma McLaughlin and Nicola Kraus

Listening To:
Peter, Paul and Mary (yay! I finally downloaded my entire lost cd! yay!)



~*~

Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent