...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

Friday Five

September 06, 2002 ... 8:21 p.m.

Friday Five (fridayfive.org)

1. What is your biggest pet peeve? Why?
Cheating. I cannot stand cheating. In a board game, on a test, on a person, whatever. It just bugs the crap out of me. One of my college professors accused me of plagiarism once and I still want to throttle him!

2. What irritating habits do you have?
Irritating to me or just generally irritating? I don't know, I used to bite my fingernails, but I don't anymore. I am a restless sleeper and toss and turn--that bugs people when they are trying to sleep.

I just thought of another irritating habit of mine. It bugs the crap out of my mom because I say �soda� instead of �pop� and when I say things like �cripes,� �egads,� �woo-hoo,� �piffle� and �pish posh.� She hates it. I don�t know why. I also say things like that �is aces with me� or something is �aces� or �the bee�s knees� or so-and-so is �dreamy.� She just gives me that �you cannot possibly be my daughter� look.

3. Have you tried to change the irritating habits or just let them be?
I stopped biting my nails, but I don't know what to do about the sleeping stuff.

4. What grosses you out more than anything else? Why?
I don't know. I am not easily grossed out. Maybe rectal thermometers.

5. What one thing can you never see yourself doing that other people do?
I don't know--I'll try just about anything once.



Currently Reading: The The Evil That Men Do by Stephen Michaud and Roy Hazelwood (disturbing but interesting--FBI profilers)

Listening To: Absolutely nothing



~*~

Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent