...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

Friday Five (3-22-02)

March 22, 2002 ... 4:59 p.m.

Frday Five (fridayfive.org)

1. What is your favorite time of year? Sum, sum, SUMMERTIME!!!!!!!

2. What is it about your favorite season that, well, makes it your favorite season? I LOVE summer! It's warm and sunny and I get to swim outside whenever I want. I also really like the fall--burning leaves, crisp air, football...

3. What is your least favorite time of year? Why? Well, I guess winter. Although I really enjoy sports that take place during the winter--I hate snow and ice and slush and wind chill and cold.

4. Do you do anything to celebrate or recognize the changing of seasons? Nope.

5. What's your favorite thing to do outside? I love to go to games (like baseball and softball) and concerts in the park. My favorite thing to do outside, though, is when friends or family come over, hang out all day and we grill out.

~*~

Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent