...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

Friday Five (03-01-02)

March 01, 2002 ... 2:04 p.m.

Friday Five(fridayfive.org)

1. What's your favorite vacation spot? Honolulu, Hawaii--Waikiki Beach.

2. Where do you consider to be the biggest hell-hole on earth? I absolutely hated Montego Bay, Jamaica, but I wouldn't exactly consider it "the biggest hell-hole on earth."

3. What would be your dream vacation? 2 weeks each in Zihuatenejo, Mexico and Puerto Vallarta, Mexico and Honolulu.

4. If you could go on a road-trip with anyone, who would it be and why? My sister, because she's usually a blast. My friend, Robin, because she is totally calm and collected in unexpected situations and she's funny as hell. ING (who no longer really piques my interest, but I like the ring of it) and a couple of his friends, mostly for amusement and labor. ;)

5. What are your plans for this weekend? I think Mom and Bootsie have something planned for my birthday Saturday. There is a whiff of conspiracy in the air. Other than that...I'm open to suggestions!

~*~

Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent