...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

Vapo-rub! My kingdom for some vapo-rub!

February 28, 2002 ... 10:58 p.m.

Vapo-rub! My kingdom for some vapo-rub!

First of all, I'm sick. My sinuses are stuffed to capacity. My ears are killing me...again. I cannot inhale without trying to hack up a lung.

I have managed to somehow misplace my Vick's Vapo-rub. Which is the only way I will get to sleep tonight.

The only thing I can listen to without fear of my head exploding is Enya.

Enya, people. Enya. En. Ya.

I think I'm dying.


I am still boycotting NBC. Even though Bootsie tells me that on ER, Luka was so hot I would've wanted to get him drunk and take serious advantage of him.

Damn NBC!


That said, I watched Survior 4 tonight. They voted off Holy Olie. I would've voted off Boobs McStupid. Riding on the raft like Aphrodite/Venus on the half shell. And then she chucks the torch into the ocean (or was that the "nature guide"? I don't really care because tonight they both annoyed me). Yet, Holy Olie wants to vote off the Old Chica.

Okay, maybe I would've kept Boobs McStupid on. But only so I could vote her off later instead of somebody I liked.


My temperature is 101.7. I'm going to bed now. I am hoping to have feverish, delusional, wild dreams in which Apolo Anton Ohno and/or Jon Seda make extended appearences.


~*~

Hae a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent