...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

I am so, so, so bored

February 08, 2002 ... 1:23 p.m.

I Am So, So, So Bored

I also wasn�t entirely comfy with today�s Friday Five, mainly because I have nothing interesting to jot down *sigh*, so we�ll return to our regular Friday Five next week.

My closet kleptomania surfaces once again. It�s a sickness, people.

APPEARANCE

- hair: dark brown (almost black), waist length, straight

- height: 5' 3"

- weight: shall I step on the scale right now, Nurse Ratchet?

- figure: curvy

STYLE

- clothing: jeans and t-shirts

- music: Elvis Presley, oldies, alt/punk (I guess you call it), top 40, rock

- makeup: I don�t wear it very often. I'm naturally stunning!

- body art:

RIGHT NOW

- wearing: t-shirt and sweatpants

- music: Weezer, "Pinkerton"

- thinking of: how much laundry I need to do.

- feeling: distracted

LAST THING YOU...

- bought: books.

- did: take a bath

- read: all the way through? "Desecration," by Tim LaHaye & Jerry B. Jenkins. chapter of? �The Poisonwood Bible� by Barbara Kingsolver

- watched on tv: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

EITHER / OR

- club or house party: house

- tea or coffee: neither, yuck

- high achiever or easy-going: easy-going

- cats or dogs: cats

- single or taken: single--are you sure my mom didn't write this?

- pen or pencil: pen

- gloves or mittens: mittens

- food or candy: food

- cassette or cd: cd

- snuff or cigarettes: neither

- coke or pepsi: Mt. Dew which is, I guess, a Pepsi product.

- matches or a lighter: for what?

- sunset beach or the bold and the beautiful: neither

- rickie lake or oprah winfrey: neither

WHO DO YOU WANT TO...

- kill: nobody

- hear from: ING or Oscar

- look like: Catherine Zeta-Jones.

- be like: my aunt, S. She is the nicest, sweetest, most giving person I have ever known.

FAVORITE

- food: Italian, Mexican

- drink: Mt. Dew

- color: lavender

- album: Elvis live at Madison Square Garden

- shoes: my white Reeboks

- site: Hawkeye EZ board

- song: At Last sung by Etta James

- vegetable: spinach

- fruit: banana

LAST

- last movie you saw: Jurassic Park III

- last movie you saw on the big screen: Harry Potter

- last phone number you called: my sister�s cell phone

- last thing you had to drink: Mt. Dew

- last thing you ate: cheese fries

- last time you showered: I took a bath this morning.

- last time you cried: I don't remember

- last time you smiled: yesterday

- last time you laughed: yesterday evening

- last person you hugged: my sister

- last person you kissed: Craig2

- last thing you said: "Tinker! Shut up! For the love of...Shut up!...I'm not eating anything...fine. Fine, you want some Mountain Dew? Here. Didn't think so."

- last person you talked to online: Brad

- last thing you smelled: Hawaiian Ginger bubble bath

DO YOU...

- smoke: no

- do drugs: no

- sleep with stuffed animals: no

- have a crush: yes

- have a boyfriend/girlfriend: *sigh*, no. Mom???

- have a dream that keeps coming back: yes

- play an instrument: several, but mostly the French Horn

- believe there is life on other planets: sure

- read the newspaper: yes

- have any gay or lesbian friends: not anymore

- believe in miracles: yes

- believe it's possible to remain faithful forever: yes

- consider yourself tolerant of others: usually too much so

- consider police a friend or foe: in my town? Lazy, lazy friends.

- like the taste of alcohol: yes. Mmm...mai-tais

- have a favorite Stooge: no

DO YOU

- believe in astrology: not really, but I think it's kinda fun. Plus, my Godmother is an astrologer.

- believe in magic: like the song?

- pray: yes

- go to church: sometimes

- have any secrets: yes

- have any pets: Tinker, the cat who hates me

- go to or plan to go to college: yes

- have a degree: no

- talk to strangers who instant message you: sometimes

- wear hats: no

- have any piercings: yes.

- have any tattoos:

- hate yourself: sometimes

- wish on stars: yes

- like your handwriting: no

- believe in witches: no. well, not supernatural witches

- believe in Satan: yes

- believe in ghosts: Sure. As Hamlet said, "There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio, Than are dreamt of in your philosophy."

- trust others easily: yes, too easily. It's a curse.

- like sarcasm: yes--if it is intended to be humorous, rather than mean-spirited

- take walks in the rain: no, but sometimes I sit on the deck when it rains

- kiss with your eyes closed: usually

- sing in the shower: yes, but only Sam Cooke tunes.

~*~

Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent