...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

Friday Five

February 01, 2002 ... 5:17 p.m.

Friday Five (fridayfive.org)

1. Have you ever had braces? Any other teeth trauma?I had my wisdom teeth (4) pulled. I got too much anasthesia and slept, literally, from Friday afternoon to late Sunday night.

2. Ever broken any bones? I had surgery on my foot and they broke some bones. And I fractured my nose once.

3. Ever had stitches? Besides surgeries--4 on my temple from hitting my head on a sink, 6 on my forehead from hitting a corner of my desk and 8 from hitting the back of my head on my nightstand.

Yes, I am clumsy.

Stop laughing.

4. What are the stories behind some of your [physical] scars? Two little arthroscopy scars on my right knee. One on my temple and one on my forehead from falls. The back of my right hand from when I was 2 and my father accidently burned me with his cigarette. Yes, it really was an accident--he was getting me (a squirming 2 year old) out of a car seat.

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend? Saturday, I am watching a basketball game with some friends, including ING. Sunday: huge brand names 'garage' sale and the SUPER BOWL! GO RAMS!! GO KURT!!

~*~

Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent