...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

If Martha Stewart and Richard Simmons had a love child...

January 29, 2002 ... 11:07 p.m.

If Martha Stewart and Richard Simmons had a love child...

I woke up today to a strange feeling. I was happy. I felt good. I've been down lately with my unemployment, lack of love life, etcetera etcetera.

Last night, I had a dream about studying at the library with ING [Interesting New Guy]. Boring dream, I know but, for some reason, it made me happy.

When my alarm woke me this morning, "Feels So Right" by Eagle Eye Cherry was playing I have my alarm set for radio instead of buzzer. Anyway, that song is a happy, upbeat song.

I had some orange juice this morning and drank water or juice all day, instead of Mt. Dew. I didn't give it up or anything, but I felt like a change.

I also cleaned my bedroom today. My room is always messy because I have a ton of books and not enough shelf space. I picked up, put away, dusted, Windex-ed and vacuumed. Now, once again, my bedroom is an oasis in the chaos that is my life. Tomorrow I tackle the refrigerator!

I exercised today, too. I rode my exercise bike 7 miles and did sit-ups/crunches, weight training and some belly-dancing. I was really energized and motivated.

So, for the frst time in a long while, I am actually looking forward to tomorrow.

~*~

Have a HAPPY day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent