...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

So I'm Sick

May 22, 2003 ... 5:00 p.m.

So I�m Sick


I am up from the couch for a brief entry. I hate children. They make me sick. Oh, sure. They�re cute and all. Sometimes they even amuse me. Trickery. Leading me to forget that they are, in fact, cleverly designed virus transporting devices. Clever in that they rarely become ill themselves, but instead simply brush off the germs onto unsuspecting adults.

Hugs? Ha. Nefarious microbe transfer, is more like it.

And see? That�s what �school� is all about. Ingenious. We think they go learn stuff. But no. It is, in truth, the viral and bacterial mothership where they go to swap germs with other transporters.

Specially bred viruses for advanced gastrointestinal pyrotechnics.


So, it�s back to the couch and my layers of quilts and my apple juice and my Wizard Of Oz video. And then to the doctor. For drugs. Cos I have a owie throat.

Later.


Currently Reading:

Listening To:



~*~

Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent