...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

Quizzes! Get Your Quizzes!

May 18, 2003 ... 4:01 p.m.

Quizzes, Get Your Quizzes!


Eibisch: �What? You�re hot.�
Pinball: �If I had a nickel for every time a girl told me that...I�d owe you a dollar.�


???


Because I�m lazy.........


HASH(0x84d0a90)
Which Infamous criminal are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Hmmm...that�s not good, is it?


EMO
How can I label you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Aw, crap.



How Emotional Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I told you so, I told you so! Emo, my toe!



What's Your Personality Type?
brought to you by Quizilla

Um..............�k


I see the world in Pink
What color do you see the world in?
brought to you by Quizilla

You might think it�s hard being as great as I am...but it�s not!


Christina Ricci
What sexy girl are you
brought to you by Quizilla

Yes. Yes I am.


Heaven
Where Did Your Soul Originate?
brought to you by Quizilla

Finally! Someone who gets it!


I am not a type of music
What type of music are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

We are not amused.


Water Goddess
What element would you rein over? (For Girls)
brought to you by Quizilla

Okay, I�ll buy that.


cute flirt
What Kind of FLIRT are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

True dat.



Which guy are you destined to have sex with?
brought to you by Quizilla

Pffft. Like I didn�t already know that. Eat your hearts out, girls! I have an �in�! Kind of. Not really. *sigh*


Loving
You're the loving smile, the one that is entirely
devoted to others, especially that one
person. You really can't get them out of your
head, but then, you don't really want to.


What Kind of Smile are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Aww, I�m so sweet. Do you need insulin yet?


Geeks
Gee whiz, tell Mommy to stop babying you so much
and get out of the house once in a while. You
are the typical nerd. Congratulations, the
other kids walk all over you and make fun of
you, but you'll show them someday when you
develop the latest line of anti-depressants
that they will need when they are 35.


What kind of typical high school character from a movie are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Dork, people. I�m a dork. D-O-R-K


erich
How straight edge are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I am? What now? Is this good or bad? I don�t know what this means. I�m confused.


IAmAGiantMutantKitten
I am a giant mutant kitten. Not strange at all.

Which cute or possibly strange kitten are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

�Evil� and �giant mutant� are NOT synonymous, people.


capricorn
You should be a Capricorn, Determined, single-
minded, directed, serious, productive,
competitive, ambitious, patient, industrious,
tenacious, conservative, strong, planning, a
natural leader, self-disciplined, cool,
reserved, dignified, authoritative, organized,
goal-oriented, workaholic, responsible,
relentless, traditional, goal-oriented, but can
be rigid, egocentric, opportunistic, ruthless,
thrifty, stingy, pessimistic, repressed


~*What is your TRUE Zodiac sign?*~
brought to you by Quizilla

I�m actually a Pisces. Eh. What�re ya gonna do?


American Flag
United States Of America - The most well-renowned country in modern day times.
The militaristic superpower, the United States
of America are also known as the bossiest
nation.

Positives:
Known Worldwide.
A Beacon to Others.
Powerful.
Fast Food.

Negatives:
Bossy.
Despised by Most Others.
Elitist.


Which Country of the World are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

That�s true. I am an elitist bitch.



You are normal, perhaps into sports a little too much but besides that, normal.

What do other people see you as?
brought to you by Quizilla

Mwahahahahahaha!!! And I didn�t even lie!! Mwahahahahaha!!!


wolverine
Who Is Your Ideal X-Men 2 Mate? (ladies only)
brought to you by Quizilla

All I�m saying is...Hugh Jackman. Hi.


Harvard
Harvard You're the best -- you know it, as does everyone
else (except for US News and World Report every
few years). You might not be hip, you might not
be pretty, but you're smart as a whip and you
never need to do another impressive thing in
your life.


Which Ivy League University is right for YOU?
brought to you by Quizilla

Damn straight!


You're Perfect ^^
What Kind of Girlfriend Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

The quiz gets it, why can�t guys?

Answer: �Me�
Question: �What is...why cloning should be legal?�


Currently Reading:
85 Days: The Last Campaign of Robert Kennedy by Jules Witcover

Listening To: Phantom of the Opera, original cast recording
...close your eyes, for your eyes will only tell the truth and the truth isn�t what you want to see...



~*~

Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent