...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

Today

March 13, 2003 ... 10:47 p.m.

Today

[still watching Good Charlotte video]
Robin: �You know what? He looks like Kyle*.�
Eibisch: �You�re right, he does! Weird.�
Robin: �And you think he�s attractive??�
Eibisch: �They�re all attractive.�
Robin: �That�s your problem.�
Eibisch: �What's my problem?�
Robin: �Eibisch, LOOK at them! You can�t find their hair color in nature, tattoos, piercings...and they�re wearing eyeliner!�
Eibisch: �So?�
Robin �Why can�t you ever just like normal guys?�


Pffft. Where's the fun in that?

*-I used to have a serious crush on Kyle.


Today....


I saw Cousin#4�s new baby. It should be illegal to have this much cuteness in one family.
I got an 82/100 on my Spanish midterm.
My computer froze 8 times.
If I had a gun, I�d pull an Elvis and send my pc into oblivion.
I skipped Composition class to watch the basketball game.
I remembered that I didn�t need to, because class is over at 9 and the game didn�t start until 11.
I skipped anyway.
I weighed myself and have lost 10 pounds. And then I ate a huge Quizno�s Sub.
I bit my fingernails off. Damn suspenseful, down-to-the-wire game.
I organized my cds alphabetically.
My brother �washed� our bathroom floor with baby oil.
OSU beat UIowa--66 to 64.
I finished my quilt, now I�m starting a new project.
I realized just how creepy �Bloody Valentine� by Good Charlotte is.
My grandparents sold their house. To Cousin#3.
I ate a cup of clam chowder.
I remembered how much I love clam chowder.
I got hives all over, due to my allergy of shellfish. Damn allergies.
I didn�t want to think of a real entry.
I was bitten by a little red ant.
I saw Unfaithful.
I learned that, when it comes to UIowa basketball, I am an aneurysm waiting to happen.
I got a call to interview at a radio station I had applied to months ago.
I am still shaken by yesterday�s phone call.
I discovered that my cat enjoys powdered sugar donuts.
I am still crazy happy that a girl I don�t even know is alive and back with her family. Miracles happen. Prayers work.
I got a black eye from my brother hitting me with an empty pop bottle.
I made my Theatre teacher laugh so hard, he shot Pepsi out of his nose. Score!
Seven deer ran through my backyard.
I got two late birthday presents. An Elvis book and a dove of peace necklace.
I got my contacts.
I decided I like my glasses better.
I had bacon and eggs for dinner.
I wore a brand new sweater.
I ripped a fist sized hole in my brand new sweater.
I drank 2 liters of Mt. Dew.
I finally got enough Mt. Dew bottle caps to get a free basketball jersey.
I cleaned out my dresser drawers and counted 17 turtleneck shirts.
This is all I�m going to write.


Currently Reading:
Jackie After Jack: Portrait of the Lady by Christopher P. Andersen

Listening To: a little Frank, a little Dean, a whole lotta Italian goodness
...You are all I long for, all I worship and adore...



~*~

Have a happy day!

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent