...Before you know it, you�re the crazy cat lady in the scary house...

What is wrong with this picture?

December 31, 2001 ... 11:40 p.m.

What is wrong with this picture?

I just wanted to say it is 8 degrees Fahrenheit here. I'm wearing sweats and a sweater. I'm freezing.

This time last year, I was in Honolulu.

My hotel was right on Waikiki Beach. I mean directly upon, sitting on the sand, of Waikiki Beach.

I was sitting on my balcony wearing a t-shirt and shorts. I was in heaven.

It was 85 degrees Fahrenheit.

Iowa stinks.

7 ... 8
This �n� That

present
past
who�s who
*RANDOM*
profile

Contact

email
send me a note
sign the book

Get Notified

Daily Reads

Weetabix
Chauffi
Chubbychic
TheCritic
Meeshapeesha
Trancejen
Genghis-Jon
Quoted
Twelvebeer

Lee
Life Is But A Dream
Landslide
Diary Quotes

DLand

Previously...

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Insanity

It's Snowing

Homicidal Tendencies And All

Let The Healing Begin!

Perfectly Crapulent ... er .... Cromulent